Украина, г. Сумы, FCI-СACIB 30.06.2013

NUANCE FROM GUCCI (Gucci Evidog & Amelli Shady-Lady) Украина, г. Сумы, FCI-СACIB 30.06.2013, класс чемпионов, эксперт Никитин А. (Россия, г. Воронеж) - exl.1, CAC!

NUANCE FROM GUCCI

(Gucci Evidog & Amelli Shady-Lady)

Украина, г. Сумы, FCI-СACIB 30.06.2013,

класс чемпионов, эксперт Никитин А. (Россия, г. Воронеж) -

exl.1, CAC! 

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Lavenia Aguinaga (Monday, 23 January 2017 03:51)


    When someone writes an article he/she maintains the idea of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it. Thus that's why this article is perfect. Thanks!

  • #2

    Makeda Foret (Tuesday, 24 January 2017 09:24)


    What's Happening i'm new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other customers like its helped me. Great job.